We had a interesting situation happen the weekend in a pro classic it ended up not effecting the winner but wanted to get everyone's opinion on how to handle it.
Dogs A B C D are struck in that order Dogs A B C are declared treed in opposite direction of where D is trailing.
A B C are scored. Cast is walking the minute and Dog D is Declared Treed.
Handler of Dog D is asked where D is treed at and Handler indicates the dog is treed left handed through the country when we step up in the field the dog is obviously treed right handed completely opposite of where Handler said Dog D was.
Handler of dog A wanted D misused how would this be scored? Dog was obviously Treed but no where near where she was said to be at.
This forum contains member questions concerning PKC rules and policies. The PKC staff will post official clarifications here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
- Starting Member
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:06 pm
- PKC Name: Nicholas Schwartz
- City, State: Waco, KY
- PKC Member Since: 12 Mar 2014
- Annual Membership Expires: 30 Mar 2022
- Lifetime Handler Earnings: $942
- Cell #: 6063080489